Ossining High School

Ossining High School PTA

Welcome to the webpage of the Ossining PTA

Council Officers for the 2017-2018 School Year:

President- Beth Sniffen

Vice President- Miriam Risko

Treasurer- Isabel Magalhaes

Secretary- Rene McCormack

Unit Presidents

Early Childhood PTA

President- Stacy Levine

Upper Elementary PTA

Co-Presidents: Christine Consiglio and Rene McCormack

Anne M. Dorner Middle Schoool PTA

President- Beth Sniffen

Ossining High School

Co Presidents- Beth Sniffen and Terri Potillo 

The local units of the National PTA who are members of this council are:

  • Ossining Early Childhood PTA (OEC) serving Park and Brookside schools
  • Ossining Upper Elementary PTA (OUE) serving Claremont and Roosevelt schools
  • Anne M. Dorner Middle School PTA (AMD)
  • Ossining High School PTSA (OHS PTSA)

Local organization(s) that are committee(s) under this council are:

  • Ossining SEPTO

Our PTA is a proud and active part of the Ossining Union Free School District family with a mission dedicated to recognizing and promoting the importance of excellence in education and quality of life for all children.