School Counseling Department

Our Guidance Department

Contact the Guidance Department

 

Ms. Madeline Cuddy
Bilingual Counselor /AVID Counselor
mcuddy@ossiningufsd.org
ext. 2321
 
Ms. Rosio Enriquez
Bilingual Counselor
renriquez@ossiningufsd.org
ext. 2319
 
Ms. Marybeth Griffin
Counselor
mgriffin@ossiningufsd.org
ext. 2399
 
Ms. Laura Montoya-Uribe
Counselor
luribe@ossiningufsd.org
ext. 2371
 
Ms. Marie Kretzschmar
Counselor / AVID Counselor
mkretzschmar@ossiningufsd.org
ext. 2317
 
Ms. Kendall McFarlane
Counselor/AVID Counselor
kmcfarlane@ossiningufsd.org
ext. 2320
 
Ms. Johannah Moran
Counselor
jmoran@ossiningufsd.org
ext. 2322
 
Dr. Kellie Ishmael
Psychologist
kishmael@ossiningufsd.org
ext. 
 
Ms. Alexa Achon-Cabrera
Bilingual Psychologist
aachon-cabrera@ossiningufsd.org
ext. 2367
 
Ms. Ellen Slater
Social Worker
eslater@ossiningufsd.org
ext. 2306
 
Ms. Marie Fristedt
Bilingual Social Worker
mfristedt@ossiningufsd.org
ext. 2323
 
Ms. Brenda DeEsso
Social Worker
bdeeso@ossiningufsd.org
ext. 2325