Schedule of Board Meetings

Want to watch a meeting live? Miss a meeting? Watch Board of Education Meetings!


BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING DATES 2017-2018

LOCATION:    OSSINING HIGH SCHOOL LIBRARY, 29 So. Highland Avenue, Ossining at 7:00 PM 

NOTE:  Summer meetings are held at the Central Office: 400 Executive Blvd., Conference Room #3 (large conference room) 

  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - Annual Reorganization/Special Meeting - 7:00 PM @ District Office,400 Executive Blvd., Conference Room #3
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - Regular Meeting - 7:00 PM - District Office, 400 Executive Blvd., Ossining - Conference Room #3 (Ground Level)
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Regular Meeting - 7:00 PM - District Office, 400 Executive Blvd., Ossining - Conference Room #3 (Ground Level)
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:00 PM - Ossining High School Library
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00 PM - Ossining High School Library
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00 PM - Ossining High School Library
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00 PM - Ossining High School Library
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:00 PM - Ossining High School Library
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:00 PM - Ossining High School Library
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00 PM - Ossining High School Library
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:00 PM - AMD MIDDLE SCHOOL CAFETERIA
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00 PM - Ossining High School Library
  • SATURDAY, March 3, 2018 - 8:30 AM - ALL DAY BUDGET WORKSHOP - Ossining High School Library
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00 PM - Ossining High School Library
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00 PM - Ossining High School Library
  • TUESDAY, April 24, 2018 - 7:00 PM -  Ossining High School Library (date changed from April 17th)
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:00 PM - Ossining High School Library
  • TUESDAY, May 8, 2018 - STATUTORY BUDGET HEARING - Ossining High School Library
  • TUESDAY, May 15, 2018 - ANNUAL DISTRICT BUDGET VOTE & BOARD OF EDUCATION ELECTIONS - 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM in the Ossining High School Small Gymnasium, 29 So. Highland Avenue
  • TUESDAY, May 15, 2018 - 7:00 PM - Ossining High School Library
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00 PM - Ossining High School Library