Schedule of Board Meetings

Want to watch a meeting live? Miss a meeting? Watch Board of Education Meetings!


BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING DATES 2020-2021:

NOTICE:  The community may register to join via Zoom or watch the livestream on YouTube at www.ossiningtv.com  The Board will hold virtual Board meetings as necessary for the health and safety of all.

LOCATION:  When in-person meetings are resumed, they will be held in the Ossining High School Library, 29 So. Highland Avenue, Ossining, (unless otherwise indicated). Please note that Executive Sessions are Closed Sessions and are scheduled as necessary by the Board of Education. All CDC guidelines will be followed.  Masks and social distancing are required to attend in-person meetings.

TIME:  Board meetings begin at 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise indicated.

Schedule of Upcoming Board of Education Meetings:  

  • TUESDAY, April 20, 2021 - Click here to register for this meeting.
  • TUESDAY, May 11, 2021 - Budget Hearing
  • TUESDAY, May 18, 2021 
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021

The Annual District Budget Vote & Board of Education Elections will take place on TUESDAY, MAY 18, 2021 from 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM in the large gymnasium at Ossining High School, 29 So. Highland Avenue, Ossining between the hours of 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

To View Past Board MeetingsPlease visit our YouTube channel at www.ossiningtv.com to view recorded meetings.

  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 7:30 PM - via video conference. Please click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 7;30 PM - via video conference. Please click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 7:30 PM - via video conference.  Please click here to view the meeting.
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 at 7:30 PM - via video conference. Please click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 7:30 PM - via video conference,  Please click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 7:30 PM - via video conference.  Please click here to view the meeting. 
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 8:30 AM - All Day Saturday Budget Workshop - via video conference. Please click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 7:30 PM - via video conference. Click here to view the meeting.
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 at 8:00 AM - via video conference. Click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 7:00 PM - via video conference. Click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 7:30 PM - via video conference. Click here to view the meeting. 
  • Friday, January 8, 2021 at 8:00 AM - via video conference.  Click here to view the meeting.  
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 7:30 PM - via video conference.  Click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM - via video conference.  Click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM - in-person public meeting and via video conference.  Click here to view the meeting.
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 11:30 AM - Public meeting with the Village of Ossining Comprehensive Plan Committee to share and provide feedback re the proposed Village Comprehensive Plan and Zoning Update via Zoom video conference.  Click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM - in-person public meeting and via video conference.  Click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM - in-person public meeting and via video conference.  Click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM - via video conference. Click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020 at 7:30 PM - via video conference.  Click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM - via video conference.  Click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM - via video conference.  Click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 7:30 PM - CANCELED due to power outages (rescheduled to August 12, 2020)
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM - via video conference.  Click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM - via video conference. Click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at 7:30 PM - via video conference. Click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM - via video conference. Click here to view the meeting.
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM - via video conference.  Click here to view the recording.
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM - BUDGET HEARING/Special Meeting held via video conference.  Click here to view the recording.
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM - via video conference.  Click here to view the recording.
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 7:30 PM - via video conference.  Click here to view the recording.
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM - via video conference. Click here to view the recording.
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM - via video conference. Click here to view the recording.
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 7:30 PM - Date changed from April 1, 2020 - via video conference.  Click here to view the recording. 
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 - Emergency Executive Session at 7:30 PM - Closed Meeting (not recorded)
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM - via video conference.  Click here to view the recording.
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM - OHS Library.  Click here to view the recording.
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 8:30 AM - Budget Workshop - OHS Library. Click here to view the recording.
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM - OHS Library. Click here to view the recording.
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 7;30 PM - OHS Library.  Click here to view the recording.
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM - OHS Library. Click here to view the recording.
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM - OHS Library.  Click here to view the recording.
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM - OHS Library. Click here to view the recording.
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM - OHS Library. Click here to view the recording.
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM - OHS Library. Click here to view the recording.
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM - OHS Library. Click here to view the recording.
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM (Revised time)  - Central Office, 400 Executive Blvd., Conference Room #3, Ossining - No Work Session Topics/No Presentations. 
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM -  Central Office, 400 Executive Blvd., Conference Room #3, Ossning. Click here to view the recording.
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 7:30 PM - Annual Reorganization Meeting/Board Meeting - Central Office, 400 Executive Blvd., Conference Room #3, Ossining. Click here to view the recording.