Board of Education

2017-2018 Board Trustees Photo
Board Trustees from left to right:  Felix J. Flores, Frank Schnecker, Lisa Rudley, Graig Galef (Vice President), Lisa Murray (President), Diana E. Lemon, and Bill Kress
Watch our meetings live on UStream here.  Or view an archived meeting.

Board of Education Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. and are held in the Ossining High School Library.